Skip to main content

Medical Director of Johnson County Hospital

Tecumseh Family Health/Adams Primary Care


Outpatient Clinic Specialists

The Outpatient Clinic Specialists at Johnson County Hospital cover a wide range of care.

Johnson County Hospital offers many specialty clinics to serve the residents of southeast Nebraska. Doctors of Oncology, Orthopedics, Gastroenterology, Urology, Ophthalmology, Cardiology, ENT, Vascular, Pulmonology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation confer with patients concerning their needs on a monthly basis. General, as well as, specialty surgeries are performed by experienced and qualified physicians who go the extra mile to see that you, the patient, is cared for close to home, not 50 miles away from family and friends. To schedule an appointment with a specialist, please contact your local physician for a referral, and then call our Scheduling Department at 402-335-6372.

Specialty Clinic Dates

September 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Friday, September 7, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, September 10, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Friday, September 14, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, September 17, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Friday, September 21, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Johnson County Hospital

Friday, September 28, 2018
Johnson County Hospital
© 2018 Johnson County Hospital

Powered by Firespring.org