Skip to main content

Medical Director of Johnson County Hospital

Tecumseh Family Health/Adams Primary Care


Outpatient Clinic Specialists

The Outpatient Clinic Specialists at Johnson County Hospital cover a wide range of care.

Johnson County Hospital offers many specialty clinics to serve the residents of southeast Nebraska. Doctors of Oncology, Orthopedics, Gastroenterology, Urology, Ophthalmology, Cardiology, ENT, Vascular, Pulmonology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation confer with patients concerning their needs on a monthly basis. General, as well as, specialty surgeries are performed by experienced and qualified physicians who go the extra mile to see that you, the patient, is cared for close to home, not 50 miles away from family and friends. To schedule an appointment with a specialist, please contact your local physician for a referral, and then call our Scheduling Department at 402-335-6372.

Specialty Clinic Dates

December 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, December 4, 2017
Johnson County Hosptial

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Friday, December 8, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, December 11, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Friday, December 15, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, December 18, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, December 18, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Friday, December 22, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Johnson County Hospital

Friday, December 29, 2017
Johnson County Hospital
© 2017 Johnson County Hospital

Powered by Firespring.org