Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board of Directors

JCH is governed by a five person board of directors who are appointed by the County Commissioners. The County is represented by Sterling, Cook, Tecumseh, Crab Orchard and Elk Creek.

Our Staff

Randy Baucke, President
Harold Kettelhake
Faith Parde
Richard Roesener
LaVonne Rowe

© 2019 Johnson County Hospital

Powered by Firespring