Skip to main content

Services

Specialty Clinics

Bookmark this page and check back often for the most current Specialty Clinic schedule. Call your physician to schedule an appointment.

Offered Daily: CT, Ultrasound, QCT Bone Density, Mammogram; Offered Four Times Weekly: Doppler; Offered Three Times Weekly: Echo; Offered Twice Weekly: MRI; Sleep Studies as needed.

September 2020

S M T W T F S
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Outreach Specialty Service Providers

Anesthesia

  • Robert Beckman, CRNA; Tracy Holsing, CRNA

Audiology

  • Miracle Ear; Matt Lucas, MS, CCC-A

Cardiology

  • Pioneer Heart Institute (PHI) - Dr. Korpas and Dr. Ayala

  • Bryan Heart Institute (BHI) - Dr. Whitney and Dr. Tessendorf

Ear Nose & Throat

  • Dr. Mark Frey

Gastroenterology

  • Dr. Roderick Warren (Surgical Associates of NE Kansas & SE Nebraska)
  • Dr. Matthew McMahon (Midwest Gastrointestinal Associates, PC)

General Surgery

  • Dr. Clinton Rathje

Nephrology

  • Dr. Leslie Spry (Lincoln Nephrology & Hypertension)

OB/GYN

  • Dr. Gregory Heidrick (Lincoln OB/GYN, PC)

Oncology

  • Dr. Cary Peterson (SE NE Hematology & Oncology)

Ophthalmology

  • Dr. Jordan Rixen (Eye Surgical Associates)

Orthopedic

  • Dr. Scott Bigelow (Lincoln Orthopaedic Center)

Pain Management

  • Joe Frost, CRNA

Physical Medicine/Rehab

  • Dr. Adam Kafka (Madonna Rehabilitation Specialists)

Podiatry

  • Dr. Derek Miller (Capital Foot and Ankle)

Pulmonary

  • Dr. Ellen Miller (Pulmonary Specialties)

Radiology

  • Radiology Associates

Urology

  • Dr. Richard Cruisinberry (Urology P.C.)

Vascular

  • Dr. Steve Tyndall and Dr. Andrea Barker (Nebraska Heart Institute)

Wound

  • Dr. Robert J. Pitsch (Lincoln Surgical Group)
© 2020 Johnson County Hospital

Powered by Firespring