Skip to main content

Medical Director of Johnson County Hospital

Tecumseh Family Health/Adams Primary Care


Outpatient Clinic Specialists

The Outpatient Clinic Specialists at Johnson County Hospital cover a wide range of care.

Johnson County Hospital offers many specialty clinics to serve the residents of southeast Nebraska. Doctors of Oncology, Orthopedics, Gastroenterology, Urology, Ophthalmology, Cardiology, ENT, Vascular, Pulmonology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation confer with patients concerning their needs on a monthly basis. General, as well as, specialty surgeries are performed by experienced and qualified physicians who go the extra mile to see that you, the patient, is cared for close to home, not 50 miles away from family and friends. To schedule an appointment with a specialist, please contact your local physician for a referral, and then call our Scheduling Department at 402-335-6372.

Specialty Clinic Dates

May 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, May 6, 2019
Johnson County Hosptial

Monday, May 6, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, May 6, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Friday, May 10, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, May 13, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, May 13, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, May 20, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, May 20, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, May 20, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Friday, May 24, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Monday, May 27, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Johnson County Hospital

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Johnson County Hospital
© 2019 Johnson County Hospital

Powered by Firespring